Shareholders & Capital Structure

Capital Structure

Securities on issueNumber
Fully paid ordinary shares84,566,126
Unlisted options3,500,000 @ $0.25 on or before 30/11/2024
Unlisted performance rights2,300,000

Top 20 Shareholders

as at 20-Jan-2023

RankShareholderShares% Ownership
1Deering Nominees Pty Ltd21,499,848 25.42%
2Meadowhead Investments Pty Ltd19,997,431 23.65%
3Orana Minerals Pty Ltd4,159,4624.92%
4 Aguibou Bah3,781,358 4.47%
5Nabla Global Limited2,354,908 2.78%
6Tomanovic Multiown Pty Ltd2,000,000 2.37%
7Kwan Pek Loy1,708,140 2.02%
8Sharon Lim1,512,641 1.79%
9David Wong Fut Joon1,313,150 1.55%
10Bruce Stainforth1,224,553 1.45%
11Kuan Pek Woon1,198,203 1.42%
12Yong Poh Wai1,178,286 1.39%
13Powerxplor Limited1,126,126 1.33%
14P & J Buttigieg Nominees Pty Ltd1,000,000 1.18%
15SL Jackson Contracting Pty Ltd817,4560.97%
16Fgi Holdings Pty Ltd666,667 0.79%
17Chong Mee Fah650,154 0.77%
18Payzone Pty Ltd625,000 0.74%
19Mr David Ariti622,379 0.74%
20Landteck Pty Ltd550,000 0.65%
Total Top 2067,642,844 79.99%
Total Company84,566,126 100%
Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.