Corporate Directory

Leadership Team

Mr David Sproule – Non-Executive Chairman
Dr Christopher Johnston – Non-Executive Director
Mr Christopher Schroor – Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary and Chief Financial Officer

Mr Vincent Fayad

Chief Executive Officer

Mr Alexander Hanly

Registered Office

Suite 6, Level 5
189 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000


Share Registry

Link Market Services

General Shareholder Enquiries
Phone: +61 1300 554 474 (toll free within Australia)
8:30 am to 7:30 pm – Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays)
Fax: +61 2 9287 0303
Address: Locked Bag A14, Sydney South NSW 1235

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.